Hello from Rayne!

Thanks for joining me! My name is Rayne and this is Rayne’s Reads.  I am a blogger who would like to bring my absolute adoration and love for reading and finding new authors and books to you.

Me

So a little about me:

I am a fur mom of five, two beautiful dogs an Australian Shephard and Alaskan Huskie (Selene & Blizzard).  And 3 lovely, sassy cats (Prissy, Persephone, & Chloe)  who make everyday fun.  I am an avid reader and either has my nose in a book, nook or kindle.  Yes, I still buy real books, esepcially if I like it to the point that I know I will read it again.

And a little about my blog:

Here you will find reviews of books I am reading or have read, promotions and little tidbits about books and authors as well as ways you can snag these books for yourself.  I am hoping that maybe I can get a guest author in here as well.  I hope to broaden your book lists and introduce you to new authors like another of my favorites E.B. Hood.

If you have any ideas you would like me to include or any questions, go ahead and hit me up on the contact page.  I promise to get back to you in 24 hours or less!

 

Leave a comment