Currently Reading

Dark Magic by Christine Feehan

Dark Magic (The ‘Dark’ Carpathian Book 4)

At this moment I am reading Dark Magic (The ‘Dark’ Carpathian Book 4) Carpathian novel.  Absolutely love it.  This is a novel about the dark one of the species Gregori and the journey to save his soul with Savannah as his mate.  So far it has me on the edge of my seat.  Oh, what he has endured and what she was willing to risk.  I cannot wait to see how this power couple grows through this book.

This is book 4 of 31 in this Carpathian Novel Series.  You do not have to read these in order, I have not.  I am still sequestering a few of the books for this series that I do not have.  Keep an eye out for her series list I will have out soon.

Christine Feehan is one of the first Authors who became one of my favorites.  Authors are like chips though, you can not have just one.

Leave a comment