Are you reading these unbelievable stunning paranormal series?

Here are amazing series that you really must read! 

 

  1.  Carpathian Novels by Christine Feehan
  2. Ashes to Ashes Series by Annie Anderson
  3. Black Dagger Brotherhood Series by J.R. Ward
  4. Dark Angel Series by Keri Arthur
  5. My Pack Series by Lane Whitt

Each one of the series above has become a part of my elibrary through both my nook and/or kindle app, as well as became a must have the paper book.  I have been making sure to track down the paperback for all 5 of these series.

The first series by Christine Feehan is what originally drew me down the paranormal romance novel path.  I have most but not all of the paper copies of these books and have not given up the idea of making sure I own each and every single one.

The Ashes to Ashes series floored me! Absolutely, positively floored me, I have not read any books yet that had to do with Phoenixes and Wraiths.  I loved this and could barely contain the excitement through the entire series.  There is an adventurous, compelling background for these power couples and I adored the pairs and even the villains.  Epic battles, love, magic, and so very much more.

Oh god, the Black Dagger Brotherhood series was a very hard one to put down and for a very good reason.  Hot intense series with so many different personalities and stories for each and every one.  Each book entails the amazing backstories to each of the brotherhood as well as their present and futures.

The Dark Angel series was the most recent of my series that I have fallen in love with.  This one I have all of the physical books but now need to obtain the ebook version.  A co-worker saw the type of books that I read and suggested this series to me.  That woman is greatly appreciated.  From the first chapter, I was hooked and let me tell you about what I learned.  Order the next book or two before you finish the book, waiting for the next book to come in so you can continue this amazing series was excruciating.

And last but not least, the My Pack series.  I loved the trilogy and the growth of a single woman who takes refuge with a bunch of men who had different lifestyles and personalities but this pack bands together and gets through many problems while becoming a close pack that is unbreakable.

There are a few more series I can think of even now, and a list of them that I am wanting to read.  If you read any of these series, please drop a comment below and let me know what you thought.  Each one of the series above is different and unique and just amazing.

Leave a comment