Dark Magic’s Review this Spring Day!

Sorry for the late post. Life happens and reads kept finding their way into my free time. Well, without any further delay, I present to you my review on

Dark Magic by Christine Feehan

Dark Magic

By Christine Feehan

My Rating:    5 out of 5 Paws

5paws

I had been waiting and wanting to read this book and now that I have finally gotten my hands on it and was able to read it I am not disappointed. This story follows Gregori, the Dark one and Savannah’s past and present. I have been dying to read this lovers tale and Christine did not hold back.

Gregori comes off as a cold, dark being who would do anything to ensure the safety of his people but when he is reunited with Savannah, he believes he is a monster who doesn’t deserve her, believes the only reason he has her is because of a manipulation he made when healing her and her mother while she was pregnant with her. (Read The Dark Prince to learn of what he is talking about, you won’t regret it!!!) Savannah knows with her heart and soul that they were meant to be and reminds him as many times as he needs her too, that she is his by the choice she made in her own heart.

I love how this novel like the others of the Carpathians not only display each of their unique abilities but the fact that they have their own personal struggles they also have to fight with throughout each story.

I recommend this book to anyone who would love a good read with some action, romance, tragedy, and challenges that make a wonderful story.

 Get your copy now, CLICK HERE!

Connect with the Author

Website

Twitter

Facebook

Goodreads

 

Leave a comment