Truthseeker by C.E. Murphy

Truthseeker cover

TRUTH SEEKER

By: C.E. Murphy

My Rating: 5 out of 5 Paws

5paws

This novel sucked me right into a world that was twisted and Fae and then mixed into spending time in the modern day world. I absolutely loved this novel. The storyline is absolutely fantastic and kept me on the edge of my seat right through the entire book. The Fae world was what you would expect, not overly godlike and completely unrealistic. Like any good tale, there are consequences and limits to everything and that did not lack in this fantastic novel either. The author created a world that came to life in my mind. Such a twist at the end, I did not expect it, in fact, I’m hunting for the next novel to see what will happen. I love all of the people that are in this story and the story itself, magical and practical at its best! Loved this read and looking forward to more C.E. Murphy novels.

Want to read it yourself?  Click the covers below to be taken to that page.

AMAZON

Truthseeker cover

Leave a comment